CONTACT


PALOS VERDES ART CENTER
5504 West Crestridge Road
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Phone: 310-541-2479
Fax: 310-541-9520
E-mail: info@pvartcenter.org

Get Directions:

Google Maps or Yahoo Maps 

Business Hours:

Gallery Hours
10 a.m.-4 p.m. Mondays - Saturdays
1-4 p.m. Sundays
(closed major holidays)

Office Hours
9 a.m.-5 p.m. Mondays - Fridays

 

Staff Email Directory:

 

Joe Baker, Executive Director

jbaker@pvartcenter.org

 

Becky DesRosiers, Membership Coordinator

bdesrosiers@pvartcenter.org

 

Valerie Gordon, Special Events
events@pvartcenter.org

 

Angela Hoffman, Director, PVAC Community School of Art

ahoffman@pvartcenter.org

 

Bobbie Nowling, Administrator

bnowling@pvartcenter.org

 

Blythe Peelor, Retail Sales Manager/Admin., Visitor Services, Dir. PVAC Runners
jbpeelor@pvartcenter.org
 
Gail Phinney, Education Director

gphinney@pvartcenter.org

 

Jeff Stellges,  Raffle Manager/Facilities Coordinator

jstellges@pvartcenter.org

 

Jaffar Syed, Accountant

jsyed@pvartcenter.org

 

Ann Willens, Circle Coordinator

awillens@pvartcenter.org